Prepping for the Last Book

Standard
Prepping for the Last Book

Guess what?! I just finished reading through the entire Keepers of the Wellsprings series and taking notes for Book 5, which will be the last book in the series! šŸ˜¢ This illustration represents one of my favorite moments in Call of Hywilkin. šŸ’œšŸ’™ If you’ve read it, you’ll understand why!

Over the next few days, I plan to read over my notes and finalize a plan, and hopefully by next week I can really get to work writing! Wish me luck!

Call of Hywilkin illustration

Illustration for Call of Hywilkin, Keepers of the Wellsprings Book 4

Leave a Reply

